Thorns Primary School

Safe - Happy - Learning

Translate

Search

Calendar

Wed 2 Feb 2022
All day

KS1 & KS2 Bedtime stories - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu 17 Feb 2022
All day

Valentines Disco- KS1 3:30-4:30; KS2 4:45-5:45

Mon 21 Feb 2022
All day

Half Term

Tue 22 Feb 2022
All day

Half Term

Wed 23 Feb 2022
All day

Half Term

Thu 24 Feb 2022
All day

Half Term

Fri 25 Feb 2022
All day

Half Term

Thu 3 Mar 2022
All day

World Book Day

Mon 21 Mar 2022
All day

INSET day school closed to children

Fri 25 Mar 2022
All day

KS1 Special Person Assembly

Fri 1 Apr 2022
All day

School Reports

Wed 6 Apr 2022
All day

Parents Evening - 3:30 - 6:30

Thu 7 Apr 2022
All day

KS1 & Reception - Easter Bonnets Parade 2:45

Fri 8 Apr 2022
All day

End of Term - School closes at 1:30pm

Mon 11 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Tue 12 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Wed 13 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Thu 14 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Fri 15 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Mon 18 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Tue 19 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Wed 20 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Thu 21 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Fri 22 Apr 2022
All day

Easter Holidays

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

Summer Term Begins

Mon 2 May 2022
All day

May Day Bank Holiday - school closed

Thu 5 May 2022
All day

School Closed to Children - Elections

Mon 9 May 2022
9 May 2022 00:00 - 13 May 2022 00:00

KS2 SATs week

Mon 16 May 2022
All day

Y6 Pioneer Centre Trip

Fri 20 May 2022
All day

Class Photos &Y6 Leavers Photos

Mon 30 May 2022
30 May 2022 00:00 - 3 June 2022 00:00

Half Term Holiday - School Closed

Mon 18 Jul 2022
All day

Y6 Leavers performance

Wed 20 Jul 2022
All day

Y6 Leavers Party

Thu 21 Jul 2022
All day

End of term - school finishes at 1.30pm

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application