Thorns Primary School

Safe - Happy - Learning

Translate

Search

Calendar

Wed 5 Oct 2022
All day

Whole School Theatre Visit SHREK THE MUSICAL

Fri 7 Oct 2022
All day

Year 3 Forest School

Wed 12 Oct 2022
18:00 - 19:00

Open Evening for families due to start September 2023

Fri 14 Oct 2022
All day

Reception Forest School

Thu 20 Oct 2022
All day

Pumpkin and Scarecrow Festival

Thu 20 Oct 2022
All day

Halloween Disco KS1 3.30pm - 4.30pm KS2 4.45pm -5.45pm

Fri 21 Oct 2022
All day

Year 2 Forest School

Mon 24 Oct 2022
24 October 2022 00:00 - 28 October 2022 00:00

School Closed - Half Term

Fri 4 Nov 2022
All day

Year 6 Forest School

Fri 4 Nov 2022
18:30 - 21:00

Community Bonfire

Mon 7 Nov 2022
All day

School Photos

Fri 11 Nov 2022
All day

Year 4 Forest School

Fri 11 Nov 2022
10:45 - 11:15

Remembrance Assembly Y5/Y6

Fri 11 Nov 2022
13:15 - 15:15

Whole School - Flu Vaccination

Thu 17 Nov 2022
All day

Year 2 Forest School

Fri 18 Nov 2022
All day

Reception Forest School

Fri 25 Nov 2022
All day

Year 3 Forest School

Thu 1 Dec 2022
All day

Christmas Decoration Day and Christmas Crafts

Fri 2 Dec 2022
All day

Year 1 Forest School

Wed 7 Dec 2022
15:30 - 18:30

Parents Evening

Fri 9 Dec 2022
All day

Year 5 Forest School

Tue 13 Dec 2022
All day

KS1 (YR, Y1, Y2) Nativity 9.30am

Tue 13 Dec 2022
All day

KS2 Carol Concert 2.15pm

Wed 14 Dec 2022
All day

KS2 Carol Concert 9.15am

Wed 14 Dec 2022
02:00 - 03:00

KS1 Nativity

Thu 15 Dec 2022
All day

Community Carols Singalong, Refreshments and Craft Stalls

Fri 16 Dec 2022
All day

End of Term school finishes at 1.30pm

Thu 4 May 2023
All day

School Closed to Children Voting Day

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application