Thorns Primary School

Safe - Happy - Learning

Translate

Website Search

Website Login

School Term dates 2020 – 2021

 

2020 Autumn Term

Term starts – Tuesday 1st September

 

Half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Term ends - Friday 18th December

 

2021 Spring Term

Term starts - Monday 4th January

 

Half term - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

 

Term ends – Thursday 1st April

 

2020 Summer Term

Term starts - Monday 19th April

 

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May

 

Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

Term ends - Monday 21st July

 

5 inset days to be set by the school:

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 30th September

3 further dates TBC

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application