School Term dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn 2020

Term starts - Tuesday 1st September

Half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Term ends - Friday 18th December at 1.30pm

Spring 2021

Term starts - Monday 4th January

Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term ends - Thursday 1st April at 1.30pm

Summer 2021

Term starts - Monday 19th April

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Term ends - Wednesday 21st July at 1.30pm

There are 5 INSET days yet to be decided by the school

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download