Calendar

Fri 6 Nov 2020
All day

MUFTI Day - please bring sweets/chocolate donation for Christmas Fair

Fri 20 Nov 2020
All day

MUFTI Day - Please bring a gift donation for tombola

Tue 1 Dec 2020
All day

Christmas Decorations Day - Christmas Jumpers can be worn

Fri 4 Dec 2020
All day

MUFTI Day - Please bring a wrapped lucky dip item

Fri 11 Dec 2020
All day

Christmas Fair in individual classrooms - Children only; no parents permitted

Mon 14 Dec 2020
All day

Y1 & Y2 Parent Telephone Consultation (replacing Parents Evening this year)

Tue 15 Dec 2020
All day

Y3 & Y4 Parent Telephone Consultation (replacing Parents Evening this year)

Wed 16 Dec 2020
All day

Flu Session - Whole School

Wed 16 Dec 2020
All day

Y5 & Y6 Parent Telephone Consultation (replacing Parents Evening this year)

Thu 17 Dec 2020
All day

School Closes for Christmas Break

Thu 17 Dec 2020
All day

MUFTI Day - Christmas Parties in individual classrooms

Fri 18 Dec 2020
18 December 2020 00:00 - 3 January 2021 00:00

INSET DAY - School Closed to Children

Mon 4 Jan 2021
All day

Spring Term begins

Mon 15 Feb 2021
15 February 2021 00:00 - 19 February 2021 00:00

Half Term

Thu 1 Apr 2021
1 April 2021 00:00 - 16 April 2021 00:00

School Closes for Easter Holidays at 1.30pm

Mon 19 Apr 2021
All day

Summer Term begins

Mon 3 May 2021
All day

May Day - School Closed

Thu 6 May 2021
All day

INSET Day: Voting - School closed for Children

Fri 21 May 2021
All day

Class group photographs

Mon 31 May 2021
31 May 2021 00:00 - 4 June 2021 00:00

Half Term

Mon 14 Jun 2021
14 June 2021 00:00 - 16 June 2021 00:00

Y6 Residential - Pioneer Centre

Mon 28 Jun 2021
28 June 2021 00:00 - 2 July 2021 00:00

Y6 Primary Transition Week

Wed 21 Jul 2021
All day

Term Ends - School closes 1.30pm

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download