Calendar

Fri 23 Nov 2018
All day

Mufti Day (In exchange for christmas fayre donations)

Fri 30 Nov 2018
All day

Mufti Day (In exchange for christmas fayre donations)

Mon 3 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Decorations Day - Christmas Jumpers

Wed 5 Dec 2018
All day

Headteachers Coffee Morning 9am

Thu 6 Dec 2018
All day

Choir to perform at Little Voices Intu Merry Hill 11.30am

Fri 7 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Fayre - 2.00pm

Wed 12 Dec 2018
All day

Whole school visit to Quarry Bank Church

Wed 12 Dec 2018
All day

Chirstmas Lunch

Thu 13 Dec 2018
All day

Flu Vaccines: Reception-Year 5

Fri 14 Dec 2018
All day

Choir to sing at Netherton Green Nursing Home

Tue 18 Dec 2018
All day

KS1 Christmas Production 9.30am

Tue 18 Dec 2018
All day

KS2 Chirstmas Production 2.00pm

Wed 19 Dec 2018
All day

KS2 Christmas Production 9.30am

Wed 19 Dec 2018
All day

KS1 Christmas Production 2.00pm

Thu 20 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Party Day- Party Clothes

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

School finishes at 1.30pm

Mon 24 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Holiday

Tue 25 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Holiday

Wed 26 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Holiday

Thu 27 Dec 2018
All day

Chirstmas Holiday

Fri 28 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Holiday

Mon 31 Dec 2018
All day

Christmas Holiday

Tue 1 Jan 2019
All day

Christmas Holiday

Wed 2 Jan 2019
All day

Christmas Holiday

Thu 3 Jan 2019
All day

Christmas Holiday

Fri 4 Jan 2019
All day

Christmas Holiday

Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

School Re-opens

Tue 5 Feb 2019
All day

Y3 Class Assembly- Chinese New Year

Thu 14 Feb 2019
All day

Valentines Discos

Fri 15 Feb 2019
All day

School Finshes for Half term

Mon 18 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Tue 19 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Wed 20 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Thu 21 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Fri 22 Feb 2019
All day

Half Term

Mon 25 Feb 2019
All day

School Re-opens

Thu 7 Mar 2019
All day

World Book Day- Fairytale and Nursery Rhymes

Fri 29 Mar 2019
All day

Reports home to parents

Fri 29 Mar 2019
All day

Year 1 Class Assembly- Mothers Day

Mon 1 Apr 2019
All day

Parent Drop In

Thu 11 Apr 2019
All day

KS2 Decorated Egg Competition

Thu 11 Apr 2019
All day

KS1 Easter Bonnet Parade 2.45pm

Fri 12 Apr 2019
All day

Year 4 Class Assembly- Easter

Fri 12 Apr 2019
All day

School finishes for Easter Break

Mon 15 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Tue 16 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Wed 17 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Thu 18 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Fri 19 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Mon 22 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Tue 23 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Wed 24 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Thu 25 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Fri 26 Apr 2019
All day

Easter Break

Mon 29 Apr 2019
All day

School Re-opens

Wed 1 May 2019
All day

Class Group & Y6 Leavers Photos

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

May Day - School Closed

Tue 7 May 2019
All day

KS1 Test Week

Mon 13 May 2019
All day

KS2 SATS Week

Fri 24 May 2019
All day

School Finishes for Half Term

Mon 27 May 2019
All day

Half Term

Tue 28 May 2019
All day

Half Term

Wed 29 May 2019
All day

Half Term

Thu 30 May 2019
All day

Half Term

Fri 31 May 2019
All day

Half Term

Mon 3 Jun 2019
All day

School Re-opens

Thu 13 Jun 2019
All day

Y6 Road Safety

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download