Calendar

Wed 6 Dec 2017
All day

Orthoptist Vision Screening - Reception

Wed 6 Dec 2017
All day

Choir to sing at Little Voices Merry Hill Centre

Thu 7 Dec 2017
All day

Reception Visit to Santa at Dudley Zoo

Fri 8 Dec 2017
All day

Choir to sing at Russells Hall Hospital

Tue 12 Dec 2017
All day

Whole School Visit to Quarry Bank Church re-telling of The Christmas Story

Wed 13 Dec 2017
All day

Children's Christmas Lunch

Thu 14 Dec 2017
All day

Year 1 & 2 Santa Safari West Midlands Safari Park

Mon 18 Dec 2017
09:30 - 10:30

KS2 Christmas Concert

Mon 18 Dec 2017
14:00 - 15:00

KS1 Christmas Production

Tue 19 Dec 2017
09:30 - 10:30

KS1 Christmas Production

Tue 19 Dec 2017
14:00 - 15:00

KS2 Christmas Production

Wed 20 Dec 2017
All day

End of Term

Thu 21 Dec 2017
All day

Christmas Break

Fri 22 Dec 2017
All day

Christmas Break

Sun 24 Dec 2017
All day

Christmas Eve

Mon 25 Dec 2017
All day

Christmas Day

Tue 26 Dec 2017
All day

Boxing Day

Wed 27 Dec 2017
All day

Christmas Break

Thu 28 Dec 2017
All day

Christmas Break

Fri 29 Dec 2017
All day

Christmas Break

Mon 1 Jan 2018
All day

New Year Day

Tue 2 Jan 2018
All day

INSET Day

Wed 3 Jan 2018
All day

School re-opens for the Spring Term at 8.40am (breakfast club 7.40am)

Fri 16 Feb 2018
All day

School finishes for half term at 3.15pm

Mon 19 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Tue 20 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Wed 21 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Thu 22 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Fri 23 Feb 2018
All day

Half Term

Thu 29 Mar 2018
All day

School Closes for The Easter Break

Fri 30 Mar 2018
All day

Good Friday

Mon 2 Apr 2018
All day

East Monday

Mon 16 Apr 2018
All day

School re-opens for the Summer Term at 8.40am (breakfast club 7.40am)

Wed 18 Apr 2018
All day

Year 3 Swimming commences

Mon 7 May 2018
All day

May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed

Fri 25 May 2018
All day

INSET DAY school closed to children

Mon 28 May 2018
All day

Spring Bank Holiday Monday

Tue 29 May 2018
All day

Half Term

Wed 30 May 2018
All day

Half Term

Thu 31 May 2018
All day

Half Term

Fri 1 Jun 2018
All day

Half Term

Mon 4 Jun 2018
All day

School re-opens at 8.40am (breakfast club 7.40am)

Mon 9 Jul 2018
All day

Year 6 Residential Pioneer Centre

Tue 10 Jul 2018
All day

Year 6 Residential Pioneer Centre

Wed 11 Jul 2018
All day

Year 6 Residential Pioneer Centre

Fri 20 Jul 2018
All day

End of Term

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download